Customer Testimonials

AAA+++ Great Prices And Fantastic Experience.!!
Reliable & Fast Service. It's Been A Pleasant Experience. Will Be Back Again Soon. Thank You.!!
Average Rating:

Gee SG 02:41:56 09-10-2016
Super friendly customer service ever!
Customer service is first class! Fast response and fast service. The best deals is authentic ! Don't worry :)
Average Rating:

Siti Noor Farhani Sandakan 08:23:04 09-02-2016
website paling murah among others
Average Rating:

ojee ismail johor bahru 02:41:02 08-15-2016
Excellent Service!
I'm so happy! Fast, efficient delivery service!!! :) I strongly recommend this company to everyone who wears contact lenses.
Average Rating:

Kate KL 23:10:05 06-16-2016
Super Efficient
You've just made my day. I have received the contact lenses I ordered the other day. Fast delivery! Super efficient and brilliant packaging. Thank you so much, definitely going to repeat order from My Contact Lens Station. And I am going to recommend to everyone. Thanks, again.
Average Rating:

Nina F Shah Alam 04:52:10 04-12-2016
Good service
Thank you for the fast delivery although facing some problem and glad that you solved it quickly! Thumbs up for the good service and will keep supporting! =)
Average Rating:

Koo Johor Bahru 04:19:08 04-05-2016
Best service
I've ordered twice, one from my friend and one I order myself, twice I also get very good service and also free gift! The price here is better than I buy at my own state! Thank You!
Average Rating:

Ee Ong Georgetown 02:54:28 03-22-2016
fast n good service
2012 till now... i bought my lenses from here. Highly recommended!
Average Rating:

Intan JB 00:03:21 03-06-2016
Cheap, fast and friendly
Bought my first colour lens here after knowing this awesome website from a blog i googled. Haven't bought anywhere else ever since. Keep it up!
Average Rating:

Nina Melaka 02:55:17 03-05-2016
Excellent customer service
Just wanna let you know that I received the lenses on Monday :) Thank you very much for the excellent customer service and working with me and following up to ensure delivery. You have been great!
Average Rating:

Cindy Hannon Virginia, US 21:08:49 02-25-2016
Powered By OpenCart
My Contact Lens Station © 2017